Tangail Press Club Cricket Team announced

Published :2 February, 2019
Gono Biplob

Tangail Press Club Inter-city Cricket Tournament is going to start The tournament will be inaugurated on Tuesday (February 12) at Tangail Stadium. Tangail Press Club with 10 Upazila Press Club this is going to be the first inter-city cricket tournament to begin.

Tangail Press Club, Kalihati Press Club, Ghatail Press Club, Gopalpur Press Club, Bhuapur Press Club, Basail Press Club, Sakhipur Press Club, Delduar Press Club, Nagarpur Press Club and Mirzapur Press Club.

The enthusiasm among all the journalists in Tangail district is centered around this tournament game. All the press clubs have already started their practice. Even after gathering news throughout the day, journalists have been taking a short time to bat, ball hands, to practice in the field.

Tangail Press Club Cricket Team has been announced on the occasion of Inter-city Cricket Tournament. As well as practice on Thursday (January 31) from the morning. On this occasion, journalists of Tangail Press Club are busy with strict training. Tangail Stadium’s outer field runs from 7am to 10pm.

The players of the Tangail Press Club are – Golam Kibria Big Moni, Iftekharul Anupam, Nasir Uddin, Shamim Al Mamun, Malek Adnan, Mohiuddin Suman, Abu Sayeed, Saifur Rahman Faruk, Mostak Ahmed, Sharifuzzaman Khan Mustafa, Sumon Kumar Roy, Mirza Shakil, Aranyana Imtiaz, Masudur Rahman Masud, Arifur Rahman Tagar

Tangail Press Club team player Iftekharul Anupam said on preparing for the team, “We are practicing with all the players every morning to become champion. All the players in our team are very sincere. They are participating in practice every day and working hard. Hopefully we will be the champion in the tournament.

error: Content is protected !!